Home Bargains

Home Bargains Belvoir Shopping Centre, Coalville

Belvoir Shopping Centre, Coalville

Address

47-49 Belvoir Shopping Ce
New Broadway
Coalville
LE67 3XF

Facilities

  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Thu 12th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Fri 13th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Sat 14th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again