Home Bargains

Home Bargains The Moorlands, Leek, Staffordshire

The Moorlands, Leek, Staffordshire

Address

Moorland Shopping Centre,
Pickwood Road
Leek
ST13 5SN

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Fri 15th November 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again