Home Bargains

Home Bargains Regent Retail Park, Salford

Regent Retail Park, Salford

Address

Unit D2
Regent Retail Park
Ordsall Lane
Salford
M5 3TP

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 08:30 - 20:00
Friday 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 17th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Mon 31st December 2018 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 01st January 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again