Home Bargains

Home Bargains Jerome Retail Park, Midland Road, Walsall

Jerome Retail Park, Midland Road, Walsall

Address

Jerome Retail Park
Midland Road
Walsall
WS1 3QB

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Tue 24th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 25th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 26th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 27th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 28th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 30th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 01st December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 02nd December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 03rd December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 04th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 05th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 07th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 08th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 09th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 10th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 11th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 12th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 14th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 15th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 16th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 17th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 18th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 19th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 21st December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 22nd December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 23rd December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 24th December 2020 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 25th December 2020 Closed - Closed
Sat 26th December 2020 Closed - Closed
Thu 31st December 2020 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 01st January 2021 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again