Home Bargains

Home Bargains Burlington Centre, Lytham St Annes

Burlington Centre, Lytham St Annes

Address

Burlington Centre
St. Annes Road West
Lytham St. Annes
FY8 1SB

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Tue 11th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 12th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Thu 13th December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Fri 14th December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Sat 15th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 17th December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Tue 01st January 2019 10:30 - 16:30
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again