Home Bargains

Home Bargains Walton Vale, Liverpool

Walton Vale, Liverpool

Address

61-67 Walton Vale
Liverpool
L9 4RQ

Facilities

  • Cash Point (ATM)

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Sat 14th December 2019 08:30 - 19:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:30 - 19:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:30 - 19:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:30 - 19:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:30 - 19:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:30 - 19:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:30 - 19:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:30 - 19:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again