Home Bargains

Home Bargains Town Centre Shopping Centre, Bloxwich, Walsall

Town Centre Shopping Centre, Bloxwich, Walsall

Address

Unit A
Town Centre Shopping
Scheme
Bloxwich Walsall
WS3 2JE

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Wed 11th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Thu 12th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 13th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Sat 14th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Fri 27th December 2019 08:00 - 17:30
Sat 28th December 2019 08:00 - 17:30
Tue 31st December 2019 08:30 - 17:00
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again