Home Bargains

Home Bargains Prospect Street, Hull

Prospect Street, Hull

Address

87-89 Prospect Street
Hull
HU1 3RT

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Thu 13th December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:00 - 17:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Thu 27th December 2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon 31st December 2018 08:00 - 17:00
Tue 01st January 2019 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again