Home Bargains

Home Bargains Burnden Park, Manchester Road, Bolton

Burnden Park, Manchester Road, Bolton

Address

Burnden Park
Manchester Road
Bolton
BL3 2QS

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 08:30 - 20:00
Friday 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:30 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 17th December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Mon 31st December 2018 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 01st January 2019 11:00 - 17:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again