Home Bargains

Home Bargains Broad Lane, Norris Green

Broad Lane, Norris Green

Address

89-91 Broad Lane
Norris Green
Liverpool
L11 1AD

Facilities

  • Cafe
  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen
  • Grab and Go Coffee

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 06th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 07th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 08th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 09th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 10th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 11th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 13th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 14th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 15th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 16th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 17th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 18th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 20th December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 21st December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 22nd December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 23rd December 2021 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 24th December 2021 08:00 - 17:00
Sat 25th December 2021 Closed - Closed
Sun 26th December 2021 Closed - Closed
Mon 27th December 2021 09:00 - 17:00
Tue 28th December 2021 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 29th December 2021 08:00 - 18:00
Thu 30th December 2021 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 31st December 2021 08:00 - 18:00
Sat 01st January 2022 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again