Home Bargains

Home Bargains Merrion Shopping Centre, Leeds

Merrion Shopping Centre, Leeds

Address

66-70 Merrion Centre
Leeds
LS2 8NG

Facilities

  • Grab and Go Coffee

Normal Opening Times

Monday 07:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 07:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 07:00 - 20:00
Thursday 07:00 - 20:00
Friday 07:00 - 20:00
Saturday 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Thu 28th November 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Thu 05th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Mon 09th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Tue 10th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Wed 11th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Thu 12th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Fri 13th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Mon 16th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Tue 17th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Wed 18th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Fri 20th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Tue 24th December 2019 07:00 - 17:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Fri 27th December 2019 09:00 - 20:00
Tue 31st December 2019 07:00 - 17:30
Wed 01st January 2020 07:00 - 18:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again