Home Bargains

Home Bargains Talbot Road. Blackpool

Talbot Road. Blackpool

Address

51-59 Talbot Road
Blackpool
Lancashire
United Kingdom
FY1 1LP

Facilities

  • Chilled / Frozen
  • Cash Point (ATM)

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Sat 14th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Wed 01st January 2020 10:30 - 16:30
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again