Home Bargains

Home Bargains George Street, Tamworth

George Street, Tamworth

Address

26-27 George Street
Tamworth
B79 7LL

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 26th August 2019 09:00 - 16:30
Sun 03rd November 2019 11:00 - 17:00
Sun 24th November 2019 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Fri 27th December 2019 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 28th December 2019 09:00 - 18:00
Mon 30th December 2019 09:00 - 18:00
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again