Home Bargains

Home Bargains Balmore Road, Glasgow

Balmore Road, Glasgow

Address

20 Stronend Street
Balmore Road
Glasgow
G22 6AR

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Cash Point (ATM)

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Tue 11th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Wed 12th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Thu 13th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Fri 14th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Sat 15th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Mon 17th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Sun 23rd December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:30 - 17:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Thu 27th December 2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon 31st December 2018 08:30 - 17:00
Tue 01st January 2019 Closed - Closed
Wed 02nd January 2019 10:00 - 18:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again