Home Bargains

Home Bargains Deeside District Centre, Connahs Quay

Deeside District Centre, Connahs Quay

Address

Quay Shopping Centre
Connah's Quay
Deeside
CH5 4WL

Facilities

  • Parking

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 17th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Thu 27th December 2018 08:30 - 18:00
Fri 28th December 2018 08:30 - 18:00
Mon 31st December 2018 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 01st January 2019 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again