Home Bargains

Home Bargains Queens Road, Beeston

Queens Road, Beeston

Address

181 Queens Road
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FE

Facilities

  • Parking

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Fri 16th April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Sat 17th April 2021 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 18th April 2021 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 19th April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Tue 20th April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Wed 21st April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Thu 22nd April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Fri 23rd April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Sat 24th April 2021 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 25th April 2021 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 26th April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Tue 27th April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Wed 28th April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Thu 29th April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Fri 30th April 2021 08:00 - 19:00
Sat 01st May 2021 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 02nd May 2021 10:30 - 16:30
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again