Home Bargains

Home Bargains Decourcy Shopping Centre, Carrickfergus

Decourcy Shopping Centre, Carrickfergus

Address

De Courcy Centre
Lancasterian Street
Carrickfergus
BT38 7AB

Normal Opening Times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 16th December 2019 09:00 - 20:00
Tue 17th December 2019 09:00 - 20:00
Wed 18th December 2019 09:00 - 20:00
Thu 19th December 2019 09:00 - 22:00
Fri 20th December 2019 09:00 - 22:00
Sat 21st December 2019 09:00 - 20:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again