Home Bargains

Home Bargains Cwmdu Retail Park, Swansea

Cwmdu Retail Park, Swansea

Address

Parc Cwmdu
Carmarthen Road
Cwmdu
Swansea
SA5 8LJ

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Special Opening Times

Thu 12th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 13th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 14th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Fri 27th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Thu 02nd January 2020 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 03rd January 2020 08:00 - 18:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again