Home Bargains

Home Bargains Halewood Centre, Halewood, Liverpool

Halewood Centre, Halewood, Liverpool

Address

Unit 3
Halewood Shopping Centre
Leathers Lane
Halewood, Liverpool
L26 0AD

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 08:30 - 20:00
Friday 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Sat 14th December 2019 08:30 - 20:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:30 - 21:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:30 - 21:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:30 - 21:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:30 - 21:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:30 - 21:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:30 - 20:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:30 - 21:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Tue 31st December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again