Home Bargains

Home Bargains Westside Plaza, Westerhailes, Edinburgh

Westside Plaza, Westerhailes, Edinburgh

Address

39-40
Westside Plaza
Wester Hailes
Edinburgh
EH14 2SW

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Sun 22nd December 2019 09:00 - 18:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 19:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Tue 31st December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again