Home Bargains

Home Bargains The Kennedy Centre, Belfast

The Kennedy Centre, Belfast

Address

Kennedy Centre
Falls Road
Belfast
BT11 9AE

Normal Opening Times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 17th December 2018 09:00 - 22:00
Tue 18th December 2018 09:00 - 22:00
Wed 19th December 2018 09:00 - 22:00
Thu 20th December 2018 09:00 - 22:00
Fri 21st December 2018 09:00 - 22:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 09:00 - 22:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Sat 29th December 2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon 31st December 2018 09:00 - 19:00
Tue 01st January 2019 10:00 - 18:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again