Home Bargains

Home Bargains Duchess Parade, High St, West Bromwich

Duchess Parade, High St, West Bromwich

Address

Duchess Parade
High Street
West Bromwich
B70 7LX

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 18:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 09th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 10th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 11th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 12th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 13th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 14th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 19:30
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Fri 27th December 2019 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 28th December 2019 09:00 - 18:00
Mon 30th December 2019 09:00 - 18:00
Tue 31st December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again