Home Bargains

Home Bargains Hanover Street, Liverpool

Hanover Street, Liverpool

Address

Unit Msu
8-9 Hanover Street
Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 4AF

Facilities

  • Chilled / Frozen
  • Grab and Go Coffee

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 06th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 07th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 08th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 09th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 10th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 11th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sun 12th April 2020 Closed - Closed
Mon 13th April 2020 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 14th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 15th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 16th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 17th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 18th April 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again