Home Bargains

Home Bargains Parsonage Retail Park, Leigh

Parsonage Retail Park, Leigh

Address

Parsonage Retail Park
Parsonage Way
Leigh
WN7 5SJ

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 08:30 - 20:00
Friday 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:30 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Sat 14th December 2019 08:30 - 20:30
Mon 16th December 2019 07:30 - 20:30
Tue 17th December 2019 07:30 - 20:30
Wed 18th December 2019 07:30 - 20:30
Thu 19th December 2019 07:30 - 20:30
Fri 20th December 2019 07:30 - 20:30
Sat 21st December 2019 07:30 - 20:30
Mon 23rd December 2019 07:00 - 22:00
Tue 24th December 2019 07:00 - 18:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Tue 31st December 2019 07:30 - 18:00
Wed 01st January 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again