Home Bargains

Home Bargains Milton of Craigie Retail Park, Milton of Craigie Road North, Dundee

Milton of Craigie Retail Park, Milton of Craigie Road North, Dundee

Address

Milton Of Craigie Rp
Milton Of Craigie Rd
North
Dundee
DD4 7XE

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 16th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 17th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 18th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 20th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 21st November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sun 22nd November 2020 09:00 - 19:00
Mon 23rd November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 24th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 25th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 26th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 27th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 28th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sun 29th November 2020 09:00 - 19:00
Mon 30th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 01st December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 02nd December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 03rd December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 04th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 05th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sun 06th December 2020 09:00 - 19:00
Mon 07th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 08th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 09th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 10th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 11th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 12th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sun 13th December 2020 09:00 - 19:00
Mon 14th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 15th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 16th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 17th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 18th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 19th December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sun 20th December 2020 09:00 - 19:00
Mon 21st December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 22nd December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 23rd December 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 24th December 2020 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 25th December 2020 Closed - Closed
Sat 26th December 2020 Closed - Closed
Thu 31st December 2020 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 01st January 2021 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 02nd January 2021 09:00 - 18:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again