Home Bargains

Home Bargains Damolley Retail Park, Newry

Damolley Retail Park, Newry

Address

Damolly Retail Park
Armagh Road
Newry
BT35 6PR

Facilities

  • Parking

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 21:00
Thursday 08:30 - 21:00
Friday 08:30 - 21:00
Saturday 08:30 - 19:00
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 17th December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:00 - 22:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Mon 31st December 2018 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 01st January 2019 10:00 - 17:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again