Home Bargains

Home Bargains Channon Retail Park, Eastleigh

Channon Retail Park, Eastleigh

Address

Channon Retail Park
Woodside Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 9NA

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Thu 09th April 2020 08:30 - 20:00
Fri 10th April 2020 08:30 - 18:00
Sat 11th April 2020 08:30 - 18:00
Sun 12th April 2020 Closed - Closed
Mon 13th April 2020 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 14th April 2020 08:30 - 20:00
Wed 15th April 2020 08:30 - 20:00
Thu 16th April 2020 08:30 - 20:00
Fri 17th April 2020 08:30 - 20:00
Sat 18th April 2020 08:30 - 19:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again