Home Bargains

Home Bargains The Oaks Centre, Dungannon, Tyrone

The Oaks Centre, Dungannon, Tyrone

Address

The Oaks Centre
Oaks Road
Dungannon
BT71 4NA

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 21:00
Thursday 08:30 - 21:00
Friday 08:30 - 21:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Tue 11th December 2018 08:30 - 22:00
Wed 12th December 2018 08:30 - 22:00
Thu 13th December 2018 08:30 - 22:00
Fri 14th December 2018 08:30 - 22:00
Sat 15th December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Mon 17th December 2018 08:30 - 22:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:30 - 22:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:30 - 22:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:30 - 22:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:30 - 22:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:30 - 20:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Mon 31st December 2018 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 01st January 2019 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again