Home Bargains

Home Bargains The Oaks Centre, Dungannon, Tyrone

The Oaks Centre, Dungannon, Tyrone

Address

The Oaks Centre
Oaks Road
Dungannon
BT71 4NA

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 21:00
Thursday 08:30 - 21:00
Friday 08:30 - 21:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 29th November 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 30th November 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 01st December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 02nd December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 03rd December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Sat 04th December 2021 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 06th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 07th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 08th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 09th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 10th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Sat 11th December 2021 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 13th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 14th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 15th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 16th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 17th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Sat 18th December 2021 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 20th December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 21st December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 22nd December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 23rd December 2021 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 24th December 2021 08:00 - 17:00
Sat 25th December 2021 Closed - Closed
Sun 26th December 2021 Closed - Closed
Mon 27th December 2021 09:00 - 17:00
Tue 28th December 2021 08:00 - 18:00
Sat 01st January 2022 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again