Home Bargains

Home Bargains Solstice Business Park, Amesbury

Solstice Business Park, Amesbury

Address

Solstice Business Park
Equinox Drive
Amesbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7SQ

Facilities

  • Cafe
  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen
  • Cash Point (ATM)

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Sat 15th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 17th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:00 - 17:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Thu 27th December 2018 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 28th December 2018 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 29th December 2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon 31st December 2018 09:00 - 17:00
Tue 01st January 2019 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again