Home Bargains

Home Bargains Ringwood Retail Park, Bournemouth

Ringwood Retail Park, Bournemouth

Address

Ringwood Retail Park
901-905 Ringwood Road
Bournemouth
BH11 8LL

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Mon 02nd December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 03rd December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 04th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 05th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 06th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 07th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 09th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 10th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 11th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 12th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 13th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 14th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Fri 27th December 2019 09:00 - 18:00
Tue 31st December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again