Home Bargains

Home Bargains Clandeboye Retail Park, Bangor, County Down

Clandeboye Retail Park, Bangor, County Down

Address

Unit 3 & 4
Clandeboye Retail Park
West Circular Road
Bangor
BT19 1AR

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Thu 13th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 14th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 15th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 17th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Mon 31st December 2018 09:00 - 18:00
Tue 01st January 2019 10:00 - 17:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again