Home Bargains

Home Bargains JunctionNINE Retail Park, Warrington

JunctionNINE Retail Park, Warrington

Address

JunctionNINE Retail Park
Hawleys Lane
Warrington
WA2 8TW

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 07:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 20:30
Thursday 07:30 - 20:30
Friday 07:30 - 20:30
Saturday 07:30 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Special Opening Times

Thu 12th December 2019 07:30 - 21:00
Fri 13th December 2019 07:30 - 21:00
Sat 14th December 2019 07:30 - 21:00
Mon 16th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Tue 17th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Wed 18th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Fri 20th December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Sat 21st December 2019 07:00 - 21:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 07:00 - 22:00
Tue 24th December 2019 07:00 - 18:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Tue 31st December 2019 07:30 - 18:00
Wed 01st January 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again