Home Bargains

Home Bargains Strand Road, Derry Londonderry

Strand Road, Derry Londonderry

Address

183-185 Strand Road
Derry Londonderry
BT48 7PU

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen
  • Garden Centre

Normal Opening Times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Sat 23rd November 2019 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 30th November 2019 09:00 - 21:00
Mon 02nd December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 03rd December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 04th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 05th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 06th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Sat 07th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 09th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 10th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 11th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 12th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 13th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Sat 14th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Tue 31st December 2019 09:00 - 17:00
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again