Home Bargains

Home Bargains Gate Park, Great Western Way, Parkgate

Gate Park, Great Western Way, Parkgate

Address

Unit 3 Gate Park
Great Eastern Way
Parkgate
Rotherham
S60 1TG

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 08:30 - 20:00
Friday 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Fri 14th December 2018 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 15th December 2018 08:00 - 20:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:30 - 17:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Thu 27th December 2018 09:00 - 20:00
Mon 31st December 2018 08:30 - 17:00
Tue 01st January 2019 10:00 - 16:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again