Home Bargains

Home Bargains Alexandra Centre Oldham

Alexandra Centre Oldham

Address

Alexandra Centre Retail P
Park Road
Oldham
OL4 1SA

Facilities

  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 08:30 - 20:00
Friday 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Special Opening Times

Thu 28th November 2019 08:30 - 21:00
Thu 05th December 2019 08:30 - 21:00
Thu 12th December 2019 08:30 - 21:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Tue 31st December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Wed 01st January 2020 10:00 - 18:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again