Home Bargains

Home Bargains Newport Street, Bolton

Newport Street, Bolton

Address

48 Newport Street
Bolton
BL1 1NB

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Wed 01st January 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 08th January 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 15th January 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 22nd January 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 29th January 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 05th February 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 12th February 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 19th February 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 26th February 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 04th March 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 11th March 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 18th March 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 25th March 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 01st April 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 08th April 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Sun 12th April 2020 Closed - Closed
Wed 15th April 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 22nd April 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 29th April 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 06th May 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 13th May 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 20th May 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 27th May 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 03rd June 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 10th June 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 17th June 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 24th June 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 01st July 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 08th July 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 15th July 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 22nd July 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 29th July 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 05th August 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 12th August 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 19th August 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 26th August 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 02nd September 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 09th September 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 16th September 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 23rd September 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 30th September 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 07th October 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 14th October 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 21st October 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 28th October 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 04th November 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 11th November 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 18th November 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 25th November 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Wed 02nd December 2020 10:00 - 16:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again