Home Bargains

Home Bargains Keyway Retail Park, Armstrong Way, Willenhall

Keyway Retail Park, Armstrong Way, Willenhall

Address

Unit 1 Keyway Retail Pk
Armstrong Way
Willenhall
West Midlands
WV13 2QU

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 17th December 2018 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 18th December 2018 08:00 - 20:00
Wed 19th December 2018 08:00 - 20:00
Thu 20th December 2018 08:00 - 20:00
Fri 21st December 2018 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 22nd December 2018 08:00 - 19:00
Mon 24th December 2018 08:00 - 17:00
Tue 25th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Wed 26th December 2018 Closed - Closed
Thu 27th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 28th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Sat 29th December 2018 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 31st December 2018 08:00 - 17:00
Tue 01st January 2019 10:00 - 16:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again