Home Bargains

Home Bargains Lisburn

Lisburn

Address

Ballinderry Road
Lisburn
BT28 2SA

Facilities

  • Parking

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 21:00
Thursday 08:30 - 21:00
Friday 08:30 - 21:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 09th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 10th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 11th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 12th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 13th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 14th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 22:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Tue 31st December 2019 08:30 - 18:00
Wed 01st January 2020 10:00 - 17:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again