Home Bargains

Home Bargains Copper Terrace, Hayle, Cornwall

Copper Terrace, Hayle, Cornwall

Address

Copper Terrace
Hayle
Cornwall
TR27 4EB

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 16th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 17th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 18th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 20th November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 21st November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 23rd November 2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 24th December 2020 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 25th December 2020 Closed - Closed
Sat 26th December 2020 Closed - Closed
Fri 01st January 2021 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again