Home Bargains

Home Bargains Littlemoor Shopping Centre, Littlemoor Road, Weymouth

Littlemoor Shopping Centre, Littlemoor Road, Weymouth

Address

Littlemoor Centre
Littlemoor Road
Weymouth
DT3 6HP

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Fri 27th December 2019 09:00 - 18:00
Tue 31st December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 01st January 2020 09:00 - 17:00
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again