Home Bargains

Home Bargains Epping Forest Retail Park, Langston Road, Loughton

Epping Forest Retail Park, Langston Road, Loughton

Address

Epping Forest Retail Pk
Unit 10
Langston Road
Loughton
IG10 3UE

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 21:00
Tue 24th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Fri 27th December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Tue 31st December 2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 01st January 2020 10:30 - 16:30
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again