Home Bargains

Home Bargains St Chads Parade, Kirkby

St Chads Parade, Kirkby

Address

20 St. Chads Parade
Liverpool
L32 8RH

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday 08:00 - 17:30
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Sat 14th December 2019 08:00 - 18:30
Mon 16th December 2019 08:00 - 18:30
Tue 17th December 2019 08:00 - 18:30
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 18:30
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 18:30
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 18:30
Sat 21st December 2019 08:00 - 18:30
Mon 23rd December 2019 08:00 - 18:30
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again