Home Bargains

Home Bargains Sherbourne Arcade, Coventry

Sherbourne Arcade, Coventry

Address

8-16 Sherbourne Arcade
Lower Precinct
Coventry
CV1 1DN

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday 08:00 - 17:30
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Wed 11th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Wed 18th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Thu 19th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Fri 20th December 2019 08:00 - 20:00
Wed 25th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Thu 26th December 2019 Closed - Closed
Fri 27th December 2019 09:00 - 17:30
Sat 28th December 2019 09:00 - 17:30
Mon 30th December 2019 09:00 - 17:30
Tue 31st December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
Wed 01st January 2020 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again